Everton

Tottenham Everton 1600011000 Low Sunday 13 September 2020
Everton West Brom 1600515000 High Saturday 19 September 2020
Crystal Palace Everton 1601128800 Low Saturday 26 September 2020
Everton Brighton 1601733600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
Everton Liverpool 1602934200 High Saturday 17 October 2020
Southampton Everton 1603634400 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
Newcastle Everton 1604239200 Low Sunday 01 November 2020
Everton Manchester United 1604752200 Medium Saturday 07 November 2020
Fulham Everton 1606046400 Medium Sunday 22 November 2020
Everton Leeds 1606584600 Low Saturday 28 November 2020
Burnley Everton 1607171400 Low Saturday 05 December 2020
Everton Chelsea 1607803200 Low Saturday 12 December 2020
Leicester Everton 1608141600 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Everton Arsenal 1608399000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Sheffield Utd Everton 1609012800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Everton Manchester City 1613592900 Medium Wednesday 17 February 2021
Everton West Ham 1609522200 Low Friday 01 January 2021
Wolves Everton 1610482500 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
Everton Leicester 1611778500 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
Everton Newcastle 1612009800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Leeds Everton 1612380600 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Manchester United Everton 1612641600 Medium Saturday 06 February 2021
Everton Fulham 1613329200 Low Sunday 14 February 2021
Liverpool Everton 1613842200 High Saturday 20 February 2021
Everton Southampton 1614628800 Monday 01 March 2021
West Brom Everton 1614880800 Thursday 04 March 2021
Chelsea Everton 1615226400 Monday 08 March 2021
Everton Burnley 1615656600 Saturday 13 March 2021
Everton Crystal Palace 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
Brighton Everton 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021