Burnley

Burnley Manchester United 1610482500 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
Leicester Burnley 1600624800 Medium Sunday 20 September 2020
Burnley Southampton 1601146800 Low Saturday 26 September 2020
Newcastle Burnley 1601751600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
West Brom Burnley 1603125000 Low Monday 19 October 2020
Burnley Tottenham 1603742400 Low Monday 26 October 2020
Burnley Chelsea 1604156400 Low Saturday 31 October 2020
Brighton Burnley 1604683800 Low Friday 06 November 2020
Burnley Crystal Palace 1606152600 Low Monday 23 November 2020
Manchester City Burnley 1606575600 Medium Saturday 28 November 2020
Burnley Everton 1607171400 Low Saturday 05 December 2020
Arsenal Burnley 1607886900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Aston Villa Burnley 1608228000 Low Thursday 17 December 2020
Burnley Wolves 1608571800 Low Monday 21 December 2020
Leeds Burnley 1609070400 Low Sunday 27 December 2020
Burnley Sheffield Utd 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Burnley Fulham 1613584800 Low Wednesday 17 February 2021
Liverpool Burnley 1611259200 Low Thursday 21 January 2021
West Ham Burnley 1610809200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Burnley Aston Villa 1611770400 Medium Wednesday 27 January 2021
Chelsea Burnley 1612094400 Low Sunday 31 January 2021
Burnley Manchester City 1612375200 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Burnley Brighton 1612623600 Low Saturday 06 February 2021
Crystal Palace Burnley 1613228400 Low Saturday 13 February 2021
Burnley West Brom 1613833200 Low Saturday 20 February 2021
Tottenham Burnley 1614520800 Sunday 28 February 2021
Burnley Leicester 1614794400 Wednesday 03 March 2021
Burnley Arsenal 1615033800 Saturday 06 March 2021
Everton Burnley 1615656600 Saturday 13 March 2021
Southampton Burnley 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
Burnley Newcastle 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021