Brighton

Brighton Chelsea 1600110900 Medium Monday 14 September 2020
Newcastle Brighton 1600606800 Low Sunday 20 September 2020
Brighton Manchester United 1601119800 Medium Saturday 26 September 2020
Everton Brighton 1601733600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
Crystal Palace Brighton 1603026000 Low Sunday 18 October 2020
Brighton West Brom 1603733400 Low Monday 26 October 2020
Tottenham Brighton 1604258100 Low Sunday 01 November 2020
Brighton Burnley 1604683800 Low Friday 06 November 2020
Aston Villa Brighton 1605970800 Low Saturday 21 November 2020
Brighton Liverpool 1606566600 Low Saturday 28 November 2020
Brighton Southampton 1607371200 Low Monday 07 December 2020
Leicester Brighton 1607886900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Fulham Brighton 1608148800 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Brighton Sheffield Utd 1608465600 Low Sunday 20 December 2020
West Ham Brighton 1609078500 Medium Sunday 27 December 2020
Brighton Arsenal 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Brighton Wolves 1609608600 Medium Saturday 02 January 2021
Manchester City Brighton 1610560800 Low Wednesday 13 January 2021
Leeds Brighton 1610809200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Brighton Fulham 1611775800 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
Brighton Tottenham 1612120500 Low Sunday 31 January 2021
Liverpool Brighton 1612383300 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Burnley Brighton 1612623600 Low Saturday 06 February 2021
Brighton Aston Villa 1613246400 Low Saturday 13 February 2021
Brighton Crystal Palace 1614024000 Low Monday 22 February 2021
West Brom Brighton 1614438000 Saturday 27 February 2021
Brighton Leicester 1615060800 Saturday 06 March 2021
Southampton Brighton 1615723200 Sunday 14 March 2021
Brighton Newcastle 1616270400 Saturday 20 March 2021
Manchester United Brighton 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
Brighton Everton 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021