Tottenham

Tottenham Everton 1600011000 Low Sunday 13 September 2020
Southampton Tottenham 1600599600 High Sunday 20 September 2020
Tottenham Newcastle 1601211600 Low Sunday 27 September 2020
Manchester United Tottenham 1601825400 High Sunday 04 October 2020
Tottenham West Ham 1603035000 Medium Sunday 18 October 2020
Burnley Tottenham 1603742400 Low Monday 26 October 2020
Tottenham Brighton 1604258100 Low Sunday 01 November 2020
West Brom Tottenham 1604836800 Low Sunday 08 November 2020
Tottenham Manchester City 1605979800 High Saturday 21 November 2020
Chelsea Tottenham 1606667400 High Sunday 29 November 2020
Tottenham Arsenal 1607272200 High Sunday 06 December 2020
Crystal Palace Tottenham 1607868900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Liverpool Tottenham 1608148800 High Wednesday 16 December 2020
Tottenham Leicester 1608473700 Low Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolves Tottenham 1609096500 Low Sunday 27 December 2020
Tottenham Fulham 1610568900 Low Wednesday 13 January 2021
Tottenham Leeds 1609590600 Low Saturday 02 January 2021
Sheffield Utd Tottenham 1610892000 Medium Sunday 17 January 2021
Tottenham Liverpool 1611864000 High Thursday 28 January 2021
Brighton Tottenham 1612120500 Low Sunday 31 January 2021
Tottenham Chelsea 1612468800 High Thursday 04 February 2021
Tottenham West Brom 1612699200 Low Sunday 07 February 2021
Manchester City Tottenham 1613237400 High Saturday 13 February 2021
West Ham Tottenham 1613908800 Low Sunday 21 February 2021
Tottenham Burnley 1614520800 Sunday 28 February 2021
Fulham Tottenham 1614880800 Thursday 04 March 2021
Tottenham Crystal Palace 1615144500 Sunday 07 March 2021
Arsenal Tottenham 1615739400 Sunday 14 March 2021
Aston Villa Tottenham 1616355000 Sunday 21 March 2021
Newcastle Tottenham 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021