Southampton

Crystal Palace Southampton 1599919200 Low Saturday 12 September 2020
Southampton Tottenham 1600599600 High Sunday 20 September 2020
Burnley Southampton 1601146800 Low Saturday 26 September 2020
Southampton West Brom 1601809200 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Chelsea Southampton 1602943200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Southampton Everton 1603634400 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
Aston Villa Southampton 1604232000 High Sunday 01 November 2020
Southampton Newcastle 1604692800 Low Friday 06 November 2020
Wolves Southampton 1606161600 Low Monday 23 November 2020
Southampton Manchester United 1606658400 Medium Sunday 29 November 2020
Brighton Southampton 1607371200 Low Monday 07 December 2020
Southampton Sheffield Utd 1607860800 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Arsenal Southampton 1608141600 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Southampton Manchester City 1608390000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Fulham Southampton 1608994800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Southampton West Ham 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Southampton Liverpool 1609790400 Low Monday 04 January 2021
Leeds Southampton 1614103200 Low Tuesday 23 February 2021
Leicester Southampton 1610827200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Southampton Arsenal 1611692100 Medium Tuesday 26 January 2021
Southampton Aston Villa 1612036800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Manchester United Southampton 1612296900 High Tuesday 02 February 2021
Newcastle Southampton 1612623600 Medium Saturday 06 February 2021
Southampton Wolves 1613304000 Low Sunday 14 February 2021
Southampton Chelsea 1613824200 Low Saturday 20 February 2021
Everton Southampton 1614628800 Monday 01 March 2021
Sheffield Utd Southampton 1615042800 Saturday 06 March 2021
Manchester City Southampton 1615399200 Wednesday 10 March 2021
Southampton Brighton 1615723200 Sunday 14 March 2021
Southampton Burnley 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
West Brom Southampton 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021