Sheffield Utd

Sheffield Utd Wolves 1600102800 Low Monday 14 September 2020
Aston Villa Sheffield Utd 1600707600 Low Monday 21 September 2020
Sheffield Utd Leeds 1601204400 Low Sunday 27 September 2020
Arsenal Sheffield Utd 1601816400 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Sheffield Utd Fulham 1603018800 Low Sunday 18 October 2020
Liverpool Sheffield Utd 1603566000 Low Saturday 24 October 2020
Sheffield Utd Manchester City 1604147400 Low Saturday 31 October 2020
Chelsea Sheffield Utd 1604770200 Medium Saturday 07 November 2020
Sheffield Utd West Ham 1606053600 Low Sunday 22 November 2020
West Brom Sheffield Utd 1606593600 Low Saturday 28 November 2020
Sheffield Utd Leicester 1607264100 Low Sunday 06 December 2020
Southampton Sheffield Utd 1607860800 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Sheffield Utd Manchester United 1608235200 Medium Thursday 17 December 2020
Brighton Sheffield Utd 1608465600 Low Sunday 20 December 2020
Sheffield Utd Everton 1609012800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Burnley Sheffield Utd 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Crystal Palace Sheffield Utd 1609599600 Low Saturday 02 January 2021
Sheffield Utd Newcastle 1610474400 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
Sheffield Utd Tottenham 1610892000 Medium Sunday 17 January 2021
Manchester United Sheffield Utd 1611778500 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
Manchester City Sheffield Utd 1612018800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Sheffield Utd West Brom 1612288800 Low Tuesday 02 February 2021
Sheffield Utd Chelsea 1612725300 Low Sunday 07 February 2021
West Ham Sheffield Utd 1613412000 Low Monday 15 February 2021
Fulham Sheffield Utd 1613851200 Low Saturday 20 February 2021
Sheffield Utd Liverpool 1614539700 Sunday 28 February 2021
Sheffield Utd Aston Villa 1614794400 Wednesday 03 March 2021
Sheffield Utd Southampton 1615042800 Saturday 06 March 2021
Leicester Sheffield Utd 1615730400 Sunday 14 March 2021
Leeds Sheffield Utd 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
Sheffield Utd Arsenal 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021