Newcastle

West Ham Newcastle 1599937200 Low Saturday 12 September 2020
Newcastle Brighton 1600606800 Low Sunday 20 September 2020
Tottenham Newcastle 1601211600 Low Sunday 27 September 2020
Newcastle Burnley 1601751600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
Newcastle Manchester United 1602961200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Wolves Newcastle 1603643400 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
Newcastle Everton 1604239200 Low Sunday 01 November 2020
Southampton Newcastle 1604692800 Low Friday 06 November 2020
Newcastle Chelsea 1605961800 Low Saturday 21 November 2020
Crystal Palace Newcastle 1606507200 Low Friday 27 November 2020
Aston Villa Newcastle 1611432000 Low Saturday 23 January 2021
Newcastle West Brom 1607785200 Low Saturday 12 December 2020
Leeds Newcastle 1608141600 High Wednesday 16 December 2020
Newcastle Fulham 1608408000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Manchester City Newcastle 1609012800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Newcastle Liverpool 1609358400 Low Wednesday 30 December 2020
Newcastle Leicester 1609683300 Low Sunday 03 January 2021
Sheffield Utd Newcastle 1610474400 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
Arsenal Newcastle 1611000000 Low Monday 18 January 2021
Newcastle Leeds 1611684000 Low Tuesday 26 January 2021
Everton Newcastle 1612009800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Newcastle Crystal Palace 1612296900 Low Tuesday 02 February 2021
Newcastle Southampton 1612623600 Medium Saturday 06 February 2021
Chelsea Newcastle 1613419200 Low Monday 15 February 2021
Manchester United Newcastle 1613934000 Medium Sunday 21 February 2021
Newcastle Wolves 1614456000 Saturday 27 February 2021
West Brom Newcastle 1615118400 Sunday 07 March 2021
Newcastle Aston Villa 1615579200 Friday 12 March 2021
Brighton Newcastle 1616270400 Saturday 20 March 2021
Newcastle Tottenham 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
Burnley Newcastle 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021