Arsenal

Fulham Arsenal 1599910200 Medium Saturday 12 September 2020
Arsenal West Ham 1600542000 High Saturday 19 September 2020
Liverpool Arsenal 1601319600 High Monday 28 September 2020
Arsenal Sheffield Utd 1601816400 High Sunday 04 October 2020
Manchester City Arsenal 1602952200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Arsenal Leicester 1603653300 High Sunday 25 October 2020
Manchester United Arsenal 1604248200 High Sunday 01 November 2020
Arsenal Aston Villa 1604862900 High Sunday 08 November 2020
Leeds Arsenal 1606062600 High Sunday 22 November 2020
Arsenal Wolves 1606677300 High Sunday 29 November 2020
Tottenham Arsenal 1607272200 Low Sunday 06 December 2020
Arsenal Burnley 1607886900 High Sunday 13 December 2020
Arsenal Southampton 1608141600 Medium Wednesday 16 December 2020
Everton Arsenal 1608399000 High Saturday 19 December 2020
Arsenal Chelsea 1609003800 Medium Saturday 26 December 2020
Brighton Arsenal 1609264800 High Tuesday 29 December 2020
West Brom Arsenal 1609617600 High Saturday 02 January 2021
Arsenal Crystal Palace 1610654400 High Thursday 14 January 2021
Arsenal Newcastle 1611000000 High Monday 18 January 2021
Southampton Arsenal 1611692100 High Tuesday 26 January 2021
Arsenal Manchester United 1612027800 Medium Saturday 30 January 2021
Wolves Arsenal 1612288800 High Tuesday 02 February 2021
Aston Villa Arsenal 1612614600 High Saturday 06 February 2021
Arsenal Leeds 1613320200 High Sunday 14 February 2021
Arsenal Manchester City 1613925000 Medium Sunday 21 February 2021
Leicester Arsenal 1614513600 High Sunday 28 February 2021
Burnley Arsenal 1615033800 High Saturday 06 March 2021
Arsenal Tottenham 1615739400 High Sunday 14 March 2021
West Ham Arsenal 1616338800 High Sunday 21 March 2021
Arsenal Liverpool 1617476400 High Saturday 03 April 2021
Sheffield Utd Arsenal 1618164000 Medium Sunday 11 April 2021
Arsenal Fulham 1618749000 Sunday 18 April 2021
Arsenal Everton 1619204400 Friday 23 April 2021
Newcastle Arsenal 1619877600 Saturday 01 May 2021
Arsenal West Brom 1620482400 Saturday 08 May 2021
Chelsea Arsenal 1620845100 Wednesday 12 May 2021
Crystal Palace Arsenal 1621087200 Saturday 15 May 2021
Arsenal Brighton 1621782000 Sunday 23 May 2021