Arsenal

Fulham Arsenal 1599910200 Low Saturday 12 September 2020
Arsenal West Ham 1600542000 Low Saturday 19 September 2020
Liverpool Arsenal 1601319600 High Monday 28 September 2020
Arsenal Sheffield Utd 1601816400 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Manchester City Arsenal 1602952200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Arsenal Leicester 1603653300 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
Manchester United Arsenal 1604248200 Medium Sunday 01 November 2020
Arsenal Aston Villa 1604862900 Low Sunday 08 November 2020
Leeds Arsenal 1606062600 Low Sunday 22 November 2020
Arsenal Wolves 1606677300 Low Sunday 29 November 2020
Tottenham Arsenal 1607272200 High Sunday 06 December 2020
Arsenal Burnley 1607886900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Arsenal Southampton 1608141600 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Everton Arsenal 1608399000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Arsenal Chelsea 1609003800 High Saturday 26 December 2020
Brighton Arsenal 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
West Brom Arsenal 1609617600 Medium Saturday 02 January 2021
Arsenal Crystal Palace 1610654400 Low Thursday 14 January 2021
Arsenal Newcastle 1611000000 Low Monday 18 January 2021
Southampton Arsenal 1611692100 Medium Tuesday 26 January 2021
Arsenal Manchester United 1612027800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Wolves Arsenal 1612288800 Low Tuesday 02 February 2021
Aston Villa Arsenal 1612614600 Low Saturday 06 February 2021
Arsenal Leeds 1613320200 Medium Sunday 14 February 2021
Arsenal Manchester City 1613925000 Medium Sunday 21 February 2021
Leicester Arsenal 1614513600 Sunday 28 February 2021
Burnley Arsenal 1615033800 Saturday 06 March 2021
Arsenal Tottenham 1615739400 Sunday 14 March 2021
West Ham Arsenal 1616338800 Sunday 21 March 2021
Arsenal Liverpool 1617458400 Saturday 03 April 2021
Sheffield Utd Arsenal 1618063200 Saturday 10 April 2021