Premier League

Burnley Manchester United 1610482500 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
Crystal Palace Southampton 1599919200 Low Saturday 12 September 2020
Fulham Arsenal 1599910200 Low Saturday 12 September 2020
Liverpool Leeds 1599928200 High Saturday 12 September 2020
Manchester City Aston Villa 1611165600 Low Wednesday 20 January 2021
Tottenham Everton 1600011000 Low Sunday 13 September 2020
West Brom Leicester 1600002000 Low Sunday 13 September 2020
West Ham Newcastle 1599937200 Low Saturday 12 September 2020
Brighton Chelsea 1600110900 Medium Monday 14 September 2020
Sheffield Utd Wolves 1600102800 Low Monday 14 September 2020
Arsenal West Ham 1600542000 Low Saturday 19 September 2020
Aston Villa Sheffield Utd 1600707600 Low Monday 21 September 2020
Chelsea Liverpool 1600615800 High Sunday 20 September 2020
Everton West Brom 1600515000 High Saturday 19 September 2020
Leeds Fulham 1600524000 High Saturday 19 September 2020
Leicester Burnley 1600624800 Medium Sunday 20 September 2020
Manchester United Crystal Palace 1600533000 Medium Saturday 19 September 2020
Newcastle Brighton 1600606800 Low Sunday 20 September 2020
Southampton Tottenham 1600599600 High Sunday 20 September 2020
Wolves Manchester City 1600715700 Medium Monday 21 September 2020
Brighton Manchester United 1601119800 Medium Saturday 26 September 2020
Burnley Southampton 1601146800 Low Saturday 26 September 2020
Crystal Palace Everton 1601128800 Low Saturday 26 September 2020
Fulham Aston Villa 1601311500 Low Monday 28 September 2020
Liverpool Arsenal 1601319600 High Monday 28 September 2020
Manchester City Leicester 1601220600 High Sunday 27 September 2020
Sheffield Utd Leeds 1601204400 Low Sunday 27 September 2020
Tottenham Newcastle 1601211600 Low Sunday 27 September 2020
West Brom Chelsea 1601137800 Medium Saturday 26 September 2020
West Ham Wolves 1601229600 Medium Sunday 27 September 2020
Arsenal Sheffield Utd 1601816400 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Aston Villa Liverpool 1601835300 High Sunday 04 October 2020
Chelsea Crystal Palace 1601724600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
Everton Brighton 1601733600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
Leeds Manchester City 1601742600 Low Saturday 03 October 2020
Leicester West Ham 1601809200 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Manchester United Tottenham 1601825400 High Sunday 04 October 2020
Newcastle Burnley 1601751600 Medium Saturday 03 October 2020
Southampton West Brom 1601809200 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Wolves Fulham 1601816400 Low Sunday 04 October 2020
Chelsea Southampton 1602943200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Crystal Palace Brighton 1603026000 Low Sunday 18 October 2020
Everton Liverpool 1602934200 High Saturday 17 October 2020
Leeds Wolves 1603134000 Low Monday 19 October 2020
Leicester Aston Villa 1603044900 Low Sunday 18 October 2020
Manchester City Arsenal 1602952200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Newcastle Manchester United 1602961200 Medium Saturday 17 October 2020
Sheffield Utd Fulham 1603018800 Low Sunday 18 October 2020
Tottenham West Ham 1603035000 Medium Sunday 18 October 2020
West Brom Burnley 1603125000 Low Monday 19 October 2020
Arsenal Leicester 1603653300 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
Aston Villa Leeds 1603479600 Low Friday 23 October 2020
Brighton West Brom 1603733400 Low Monday 26 October 2020
Burnley Tottenham 1603742400 Low Monday 26 October 2020
Fulham Crystal Palace 1603548000 Low Saturday 24 October 2020
Liverpool Sheffield Utd 1603566000 Low Saturday 24 October 2020
Manchester United Chelsea 1603557000 Low Saturday 24 October 2020
Southampton Everton 1603634400 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
West Ham Manchester City 1603539000 Low Saturday 24 October 2020
Wolves Newcastle 1603643400 Low Sunday 25 October 2020
Aston Villa Southampton 1604232000 High Sunday 01 November 2020
Burnley Chelsea 1604156400 Low Saturday 31 October 2020
Fulham West Brom 1604338200 Low Monday 02 November 2020
Leeds Leicester 1604347200 Medium Monday 02 November 2020
Liverpool West Ham 1604165400 Low Saturday 31 October 2020
Manchester United Arsenal 1604248200 Medium Sunday 01 November 2020
Newcastle Everton 1604239200 Low Sunday 01 November 2020
Sheffield Utd Manchester City 1604147400 Low Saturday 31 October 2020
Tottenham Brighton 1604258100 Low Sunday 01 November 2020
Wolves Crystal Palace 1604088000 Low Friday 30 October 2020
Arsenal Aston Villa 1604862900 Low Sunday 08 November 2020
Brighton Burnley 1604683800 Low Friday 06 November 2020
Chelsea Sheffield Utd 1604770200 Medium Saturday 07 November 2020
Crystal Palace Leeds 1604761200 Medium Saturday 07 November 2020
Everton Manchester United 1604752200 Medium Saturday 07 November 2020
Leicester Wolves 1604844000 Low Sunday 08 November 2020
Manchester City Liverpool 1604853000 High Sunday 08 November 2020
Southampton Newcastle 1604692800 Low Friday 06 November 2020
West Brom Tottenham 1604836800 Low Sunday 08 November 2020
West Ham Fulham 1604779200 Low Saturday 07 November 2020
Aston Villa Brighton 1605970800 Low Saturday 21 November 2020
Burnley Crystal Palace 1606152600 Low Monday 23 November 2020
Fulham Everton 1606046400 Medium Sunday 22 November 2020
Leeds Arsenal 1606062600 Low Sunday 22 November 2020
Liverpool Leicester 1606072500 Low Sunday 22 November 2020
Manchester United West Brom 1605988800 Low Saturday 21 November 2020
Newcastle Chelsea 1605961800 Low Saturday 21 November 2020
Sheffield Utd West Ham 1606053600 Low Sunday 22 November 2020
Tottenham Manchester City 1605979800 High Saturday 21 November 2020
Wolves Southampton 1606161600 Low Monday 23 November 2020
Arsenal Wolves 1606677300 Low Sunday 29 November 2020
Brighton Liverpool 1606566600 Low Saturday 28 November 2020
Chelsea Tottenham 1606667400 High Sunday 29 November 2020
Crystal Palace Newcastle 1606507200 Low Friday 27 November 2020
Everton Leeds 1606584600 Low Saturday 28 November 2020
Leicester Fulham 1606757400 Low Monday 30 November 2020
Manchester City Burnley 1606575600 Medium Saturday 28 November 2020
Southampton Manchester United 1606658400 Medium Sunday 29 November 2020
West Brom Sheffield Utd 1606593600 Low Saturday 28 November 2020
West Ham Aston Villa 1606766400 Low Monday 30 November 2020
Aston Villa Newcastle 1611432000 Low Saturday 23 January 2021
Brighton Southampton 1607371200 Low Monday 07 December 2020
Burnley Everton 1607171400 Low Saturday 05 December 2020
Chelsea Leeds 1607198400 Medium Saturday 05 December 2020
Liverpool Wolves 1607282100 Medium Sunday 06 December 2020
Manchester City Fulham 1607180400 Low Saturday 05 December 2020
Sheffield Utd Leicester 1607264100 Low Sunday 06 December 2020
Tottenham Arsenal 1607272200 High Sunday 06 December 2020
West Brom Crystal Palace 1607256000 Medium Sunday 06 December 2020
West Ham Manchester United 1607189400 Medium Saturday 05 December 2020
Arsenal Burnley 1607886900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Crystal Palace Tottenham 1607868900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Everton Chelsea 1607803200 Low Saturday 12 December 2020
Fulham Liverpool 1607877000 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Leeds West Ham 1607716800 Low Friday 11 December 2020
Leicester Brighton 1607886900 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Manchester United Manchester City 1607794200 High Saturday 12 December 2020
Newcastle West Brom 1607785200 Low Saturday 12 December 2020
Southampton Sheffield Utd 1607860800 Low Sunday 13 December 2020
Wolves Aston Villa 1607776200 Low Saturday 12 December 2020
Arsenal Southampton 1608141600 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Aston Villa Burnley 1608228000 Low Thursday 17 December 2020
Fulham Brighton 1608148800 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Leeds Newcastle 1608141600 High Wednesday 16 December 2020
Leicester Everton 1608141600 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Sheffield Utd Manchester United 1608235200 Medium Thursday 17 December 2020
West Ham Crystal Palace 1608148800 Low Wednesday 16 December 2020
Wolves Chelsea 1608055200 Low Tuesday 15 December 2020
Liverpool Tottenham 1608148800 High Wednesday 16 December 2020
Manchester City West Brom 1608062400 Low Tuesday 15 December 2020
Brighton Sheffield Utd 1608465600 Low Sunday 20 December 2020
Burnley Wolves 1608571800 Low Monday 21 December 2020
Chelsea West Ham 1608580800 High Monday 21 December 2020
Crystal Palace Liverpool 1608381000 High Saturday 19 December 2020
Everton Arsenal 1608399000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Manchester United Leeds 1608481800 High Sunday 20 December 2020
Newcastle Fulham 1608408000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Southampton Manchester City 1608390000 Low Saturday 19 December 2020
Tottenham Leicester 1608473700 Low Sunday 20 December 2020
West Brom Aston Villa 1608491700 Low Sunday 20 December 2020
Arsenal Chelsea 1609003800 High Saturday 26 December 2020
Aston Villa Crystal Palace 1608994800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Fulham Southampton 1608994800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Leeds Burnley 1609070400 Low Sunday 27 December 2020
Leicester Manchester United 1608985800 Medium Saturday 26 December 2020
Liverpool West Brom 1609086600 Low Sunday 27 December 2020
Manchester City Newcastle 1609012800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
Sheffield Utd Everton 1609012800 Low Saturday 26 December 2020
West Ham Brighton 1609078500 Medium Sunday 27 December 2020
Wolves Tottenham 1609096500 Low Sunday 27 December 2020
Brighton Arsenal 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Burnley Sheffield Utd 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Chelsea Aston Villa 1609176600 Low Monday 28 December 2020
Crystal Palace Leicester 1609167600 Low Monday 28 December 2020
Everton Manchester City 1613592900 Medium Wednesday 17 February 2021
Manchester United Wolves 1609272000 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Newcastle Liverpool 1609358400 Low Wednesday 30 December 2020
Southampton West Ham 1609264800 Low Tuesday 29 December 2020
Tottenham Fulham 1610568900 Low Wednesday 13 January 2021
West Brom Leeds 1609264800 Medium Tuesday 29 December 2020
Brighton Wolves 1609608600 Medium Saturday 02 January 2021
Burnley Fulham 1613584800 Low Wednesday 17 February 2021
Chelsea Manchester City 1609691400 High Sunday 03 January 2021
Crystal Palace Sheffield Utd 1609599600 Low Saturday 02 January 2021
Everton West Ham 1609522200 Low Friday 01 January 2021
Manchester United Aston Villa 1609531200 Low Friday 01 January 2021
Newcastle Leicester 1609683300 Low Sunday 03 January 2021
Southampton Liverpool 1609790400 Low Monday 04 January 2021
Tottenham Leeds 1609590600 Low Saturday 02 January 2021
West Brom Arsenal 1609617600 Medium Saturday 02 January 2021
Arsenal Crystal Palace 1610654400 Low Thursday 14 January 2021
Fulham Manchester United 1611173700 Low Wednesday 20 January 2021
Leeds Southampton 1614103200 Low Tuesday 23 February 2021
Leicester Chelsea 1611087300 Low Tuesday 19 January 2021
Sheffield Utd Newcastle 1610474400 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
West Ham West Brom 1611079200 Low Tuesday 19 January 2021
Wolves Everton 1610482500 Low Tuesday 12 January 2021
Liverpool Burnley 1611259200 Low Thursday 21 January 2021
Manchester City Brighton 1610560800 Low Wednesday 13 January 2021
Arsenal Newcastle 1611000000 Low Monday 18 January 2021
Fulham Chelsea 1610818200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Leeds Brighton 1610809200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Leicester Southampton 1610827200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Liverpool Manchester United 1610901000 High Sunday 17 January 2021
Manchester City Crystal Palace 1610910900 Medium Sunday 17 January 2021
Sheffield Utd Tottenham 1610892000 Medium Sunday 17 January 2021
West Ham Burnley 1610809200 Low Saturday 16 January 2021
Wolves West Brom 1610800200 Medium Saturday 16 January 2021
Brighton Fulham 1611775800 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
Burnley Aston Villa 1611770400 Medium Wednesday 27 January 2021
Everton Leicester 1611778500 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
Manchester United Sheffield Utd 1611778500 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
West Brom Manchester City 1611692100 Medium Tuesday 26 January 2021
Chelsea Wolves 1611770400 Low Wednesday 27 January 2021
Newcastle Leeds 1611684000 Low Tuesday 26 January 2021
Southampton Arsenal 1611692100 Medium Tuesday 26 January 2021
Tottenham Liverpool 1611864000 High Thursday 28 January 2021
Crystal Palace West Ham 1611684000 Medium Tuesday 26 January 2021
Arsenal Manchester United 1612027800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Brighton Tottenham 1612120500 Low Sunday 31 January 2021
Chelsea Burnley 1612094400 Low Sunday 31 January 2021
Crystal Palace Wolves 1612018800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Everton Newcastle 1612009800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Leicester Leeds 1612101600 Medium Sunday 31 January 2021
Manchester City Sheffield Utd 1612018800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
Southampton Aston Villa 1612036800 Low Saturday 30 January 2021
West Brom Fulham 1612018800 Medium Saturday 30 January 2021
West Ham Liverpool 1612110600 Medium Sunday 31 January 2021
Aston Villa West Ham 1612383300 Medium Wednesday 03 February 2021
Burnley Manchester City 1612375200 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Fulham Leicester 1612375200 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Leeds Everton 1612380600 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Sheffield Utd West Brom 1612288800 Low Tuesday 02 February 2021
Wolves Arsenal 1612288800 Low Tuesday 02 February 2021
Manchester United Southampton 1612296900 High Tuesday 02 February 2021
Newcastle Crystal Palace 1612296900 Low Tuesday 02 February 2021
Tottenham Chelsea 1612468800 High Thursday 04 February 2021
Liverpool Brighton 1612383300 Low Wednesday 03 February 2021
Aston Villa Arsenal 1612614600 Low Saturday 06 February 2021
Burnley Brighton 1612623600 Low Saturday 06 February 2021
Fulham West Ham 1612632600 Low Saturday 06 February 2021
Leeds Crystal Palace 1612814400 Low Monday 08 February 2021
Liverpool Manchester City 1612715400 High Sunday 07 February 2021
Manchester United Everton 1612641600 Medium Saturday 06 February 2021
Newcastle Southampton 1612623600 Medium Saturday 06 February 2021
Sheffield Utd Chelsea 1612725300 Low Sunday 07 February 2021
Tottenham West Brom 1612699200 Low Sunday 07 February 2021
Wolves Leicester 1612706400 Low Sunday 07 February 2021
Arsenal Leeds 1613320200 Medium Sunday 14 February 2021
Brighton Aston Villa 1613246400 Low Saturday 13 February 2021
Chelsea Newcastle 1613419200 Low Monday 15 February 2021
Crystal Palace Burnley 1613228400 Low Saturday 13 February 2021
Everton Fulham 1613329200 Low Sunday 14 February 2021
Leicester Liverpool 1613219400 Medium Saturday 13 February 2021
Manchester City Tottenham 1613237400 High Saturday 13 February 2021
Southampton